Find A Location

Connecticut

Fairfield County
Brookfield

60 Old New Milford Road
Suite 3A Brookfield, CT 06804

Phone: (203) 350-6999
Fax:(203) 350-6998

Email:brookfield@motionptg.com

Danbury PT

2 Riverview Drive Suite 101
Danbury, CT 06810

Phone:(203) 798-9702
Fax: (203) 798-9736

Email:danburypt@motionptg.com

Danbury OT

2 Riverview Drive Suite 102
Danbury, CT 06810

Phone: (203) 702-6610
Fax: (203) 792-7822

Email: danburyot@motionptg.com

Norwalk

761 Main Avenue Suite 113
Norwalk, CT 06851

Phone:(203) 845-2987
Fax: (203) 840-0468

Email: norwalk@motionptg.com

Westport

323 Riverside Avenue
Westport, CT 06880

Phone:(203) 845-2922
Fax: (203) 293-4917

Email: westport@motionptg.com

Hartford County
Southington

51 North Main Street Suite 3G
Southington, CT 06489

Phone:(860) 628-0823
Fax:(860) 628-0224

Email: southington@motionptg.com

New Haven County
Woodbridge

245 Amity Road Suite 207
Woodbridge, CT 06525

Phone:(203) 389-8177
Fax:(203) 387-9447

Email:woodbridge@motionptg.com

Maryland

Anne Arundel County
Edgewater

20 Mayo Road Suite 105
Edgewater, MD 21037

Phone: (410) 956-7868
Fax: (410) 956-7998

Email: edgewater@motionptg.com

Severna Park

645 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard
Suite 111
Severna Park, MD 21146

Phone: (410) 544-2500
Fax: (410) 384-9703

Email: severnapark@motionptg.com

Massachusetts

Boston
Brighton

320 Guest Street 225B
Andover, MA 01810

Phone:(617) 690-7467
Fax:(617) 208-8419

Chestnut Hill-West Roxbury – Harvard Vanguard

291 Independence Drive
Chestnut Hill , MA 02467

Phone:(617) 541-6600

DotHouse Health – Dorchester

1353 Dorchester Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02122

Phone: (617) 740-2415
Fax:(617) 740-2413

Kenmore – Harvard Vanguard

133 Brookline Avenue
Boston , MA 02215

Phone: (617) 421-1000

Post Office Square – Harvard Vanguard

147 Milk Street
Boston , MA 02109

Phone: (617) 654-7000

Essex County
Andover Medical Center

323 Lowell Street
Andover, MA 01810

Phone:(978) 946-8362

Andover/North Andover YMCA

165 Haverhill Street
Andover, MA 01810

Phone: (978) 946-8387

Lawrence -Marston Medical Center

25 Marston Street, Suite 106
Lawrence, MA 01841

Phone: (978) 683-4000,ext. 2061

Peabody-Lynnfield – Harvard Vanguard

2 Essex Center Drive
Peabody , MA 01960

Phone: (978) 977-4000

Middlesex County
Burlington – Harvard Vanguard

20 Wall Street
Burlington , MA 01803

Phone: (781) 221-2500

Chelmsford – Harvard Vanguard

228 Billerica Road
Chelmsford , MA 01824

Phone:(978) 250-6000

Somerville – Harvard Vanguard

40 Holland Street
Somerville , MA 02144

Phone:(617) 629-6000

Watertown – Harvard Vanguard

485 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Phone:(617) 972-5100

Norfolk County
Dedham – Dedham Medical

One Lyons Street
Dedham , MA 02026

Phone:(781) 493-3700

Weymouth – 51 Performance Drive
Weymouth Woods Medical Center Building

51 Performance Drive
Weymouth, MA 02189

New York

Bronx
Bainbridge

3202 Bainbridge Avenue Suite D
Bronx, NY 10467

Phone: (718) 881-9525
Fax: (718) 405-2267

Email:bainbridge@motionptg.com

Hutchinson Metro Center

1250 Waters Place Tower 1, Suite 501
Bronx, NY 10461

Phone:(718) 409-9444
Fax: (718) 409-0236

Email: bronxhutchinsonmetrocenter@motionptg.com

Brooklyn
Brooklyn Heights

27 Smith Street 5th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone:(718) 488-0001
Fax:(718) 488-0127

Email: brooklynheights@motionptg.com

Ditmas Park

1818 Newkirk Avenue Lobby D
Brooklyn, NY 11226

Phone: (718) 859-2626
Fax:(718) 421-5391

Email: ditmaspark@motionptg.com

Lefferts Gardens

672 Parkside Avenue 4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11226

Phone: (718) 282-7800
Fax:(718) 679-9455

Email: leffertsgardens@motionptg.com

Williamsburg

44 Lee Avenue 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Phone: (718) 963-0882
Fax:(718) 679-9384

Email: williamsburg@motionptg.com

Dutchess County
Fishkill

400 Westage Business Center Drive Suite 106
Fishkill, NY 12524

Phone:(845) 305-9155
Fax:(845) 682-1988

Email: fishkill@motionptg.com

Manhattan
Midtown East

160 East 56th Street
New York, NY 10022

Phone:(212) 355-7827
Fax:(212) 355-0963

Email: midtowneast@motionptg.com

Midtown West

244 West 54th Street Suite 404
New York, NY 10019

Phone:(212) 496-1187
Fax:(212) 496-8196

Email: manhattanmidtownwest@motionptg.com

Orange County
Monroe

785 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950

Phone:(845) 738-7371
Fax:(845) 576-0065

Email: monroe@motionptg.com

Newburgh

2 Victory Court
Newburgh, NY 12550

Phone:(845) 522-5480
Fax:(845) 640-4424

Email: newburgh@motionptg.com

Nassau County
Franklin Square

340 Dogwood Avenue Suite 105
Franklin Square, NY 11010

Phone:(516) 437-5300
Fax:(516) 437-2936

Email: franklinsquare@motionptg.com

Lawrence

235 Mill Street
Lawrence, NY 11559

Phone:(516) 371-5410
Fax:(516) 706-0594

Email: lawrence@motionptg.com

Merrick

2209 Merrick Road Suite 206
Merrick, NY 11566

Phone:(516) 771-2623
Fax:(516) 771-2624

Email:merrick@motionptg.com

Rockville Centre

70 Maple Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Phone:(516) 536-7388
Fax:(516) 608-6717

Email:rockvillecentre@motionptg.com

Westbury

1600 Stewart Avenue Suite 110
Westbury, NY 11590

Phone:(516) 265-1050
Fax:(516) 302-4366

Email:westbury@motionptg.com

Putnam County
Carmel
The Barns Office Center

667 Stoneleigh Avenue Suite 116, Building P
Carmel, NY 10512

Phone:(845) 704-8331
Fax:(845) 228-8984

Email:carmel@motionptg.com

Queens
Astoria

27-17 Crescent Street
Astoria, NY 11102

Phone:(718) 545-0700
Fax:(718) 545-3282

Email:astoria@motionptg.com

Forest Hills – Metropolitan Avenue

96-14 B Metropolitan Avenue
Forest Hills, NY 11375

Phone:(718) 424-9531
Fax:(718) 424-2695

Email:queensforesthills@motionptg.com

Forest Hills – Queens Boulevard

118-35 Queens Boulevard Suite 1550
Forest Hills, NY 11375

Phone:(718) 544-5730
Fax:(718) 544-0414

Email:queensforesthills@motionptg.com

Rockland County
Airmont

327 Route 59
Airmont, NY 10952

Phone:(845) 738-7351
Fax:(845) 576-0063

Email:airmont@motionptg.com

New City

350 South Main Street
New City, NY 10956

Phone:(845) 634-2460
Fax:(845) 576-0067

Email:newcity@motionptg.com

Orangeburg

99 Dutch Hill Road
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Phone:(845) 580-4100
Fax:(845) 576-0062

Email:orangeburg@motionptg.com

Stony Point

25 Liberty Square Mall
Stony Point, NY 10980

Phone:(845) 738-7383
Fax:(845) 576-0069

Email:stonypoint@motionptg.com

West Nyack

2 Crosfield Avenue Suite 422
West Nyack, NY 10994

Phone:(845) 643-8200
Fax:(845) 477-5792

Email:westnyack@motionptg.com

Suffolk County
Hauppauge

521 Route 111 Suite 107
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone:(631) 724-9509
Fax:(631) 724-9549

Email:hauppauge@motionptg.com

Huntington Station

2375-B New York Avenue
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Phone:(631) 673-2933
Fax:(631) 673-3086

Email:huntingtonstation@motionptg.com

Westchester County
Dobbs Ferry

88 Ashford Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Phone:(845) 271-7400
Fax:(845) 477-5786

Email:dobbsferry@motionptg.com

Irvington

8 North Aqueduct Lane
Irvington, NY 10533

Phone:(914) 591-4332
Fax:(914) 591-4338

Email:irvington@motionptg.com

Mount Kisco

657 East Main Street Suite 3
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Phone:(914) 471-4777
Fax:(914) 269-0005

Email:mountkisco@motionptg.com

Rye

411 Theodore Fremd Avenue Suite 104
Rye, NY 10580

Phone:(914) 921-6061
Fax:(914) 921-6075

Email:rye@motionptg.com

Yonkers
Boyce Thompson Center

1086 North Broadway, Suite 200
Yonkers, NY 10701

Phone:(914) 771-9666
Fax:(914) 771-9674

Email:yonkers@motionptg.com